guess what?!

pop

image

It’s my birthday this Friday!  I have to say, I’m a little lot excited (in case you couldn’t tell).  These beautiful pink bottles put me in the mood to celebrate – what could be better than pink champagne?!

It wouldn’t be a birthday without…

petitfours

image

Petit Fours! There is just something about the petit four that is just better than a traditional cake in my opinion.  Maybe its the glaze style icing?  Maybe its just the happiness that washes over me when I am presented with one?  Either way, petit fours are just the best.

What are your birthday must haves?

Leave a Reply

